One Real Damn Manly Website - Manly News, Information, and Links you never knew you needed
Manlyweb News


Question? Comment? Contact us.

Find a mistake? Bite us.


Home > Sports > Hockey > Conn Smythe Winners

Conn Smythe Winners

Year Winner Position Team
1965 Jean Beliveau C Montreal Canadiens
1966 Roger Crozier G Detroit Red Wings*
1967 Dave Keon C Toronto Maple Leafs
1968 Glenn Hall G St. Louis Blues*
1969 Serge Savard D Montreal Canadiens
1970 Bobby Orr D Boston Bruins 
1971 Ken Dryden G Montreal Canadiens
1972 Bobby Orr D Boston Bruins 
1973 Yvan Cournoyer F Montreal Canadiens
1974 Bernie Parent G Philadelphia Flyers 
1975 Bernie Parent G Philadelphia Flyers
1976 Reggie Leach RW Philadelphia Flyers*
1977 Guy Lafleur RW Montreal Canadiens
1978 Larry Robinson D Montreal Canadiens 
1979 Bob Gainey F Montreal Canadiens
1980 Bryan Trottier F New York Islanders 
1981 Butch Goring C New York Islanders
1982 Mike Bossy F New York Islanders 
1983 Billy Smith G New York Islanders
1984 Mark Messier C Edmonton Oilers
1985 Wayne Gretzky C Edmonton Oilers
1986 Patrick Roy G Montreal Canadiens 
1987 Ron Hextall G Philadelphia Flyers*
1988 Wayne Gretzky C Edmonton Oilers
1989 Al MacInnis D Calgary Flames 
1990 Bill Ranford G Edmonton Oilers
1991 Mario Lemieux C Pittsburgh Penguins
1992 Mario Lemieux C Pittsburgh Penguins
1993 Patrick Roy G Montreal Canadiens
1994 Brian Leetch  D New York Rangers
1995 Claude Lemieux RW New Jersey Devils
1996 Joe Sakic C Colorado Avalanche
1997 Mike Vernon G Detroit Red Wings
1998 Steve Yzerman C Detroit Red Wings
1999 Joe Nieuwendyk  C Dallas Stars
2000 Scott Stevens D New Jersey Devils
2001 Patrick Roy G Colorado Avalanche
2002 Nicklas Lidstrom  D Detroit Red Wings
2003 Jean-Sebastien Giguere G Anaheim Mighty Ducks*
2004 Brad Richards C Tampa Bay Lightning
2005 Not Awarded Lockout
2006 Cam Ward G Carolina Hurricanes
*Team defeated in the Stanley Cup Finals

Related Manlyweb Content
Stanley Cup Winners

Home | Real Men | Sports | Food | Equipment | Women of...| Entertainment | Anti-Mall | About Us

Privacy Policy - Copyright © 2007 Intellygent Media